Dangerous introductions #sixsunday #giveaway

We’re visiting The Circle again this week, my newest release with Cobblestone Press.  Devin has just been discovered smuggling Katharine into the Circle without his Sovereign’s permission.

“Why  have  you  not  yet  introduced  us?”  Malachi  blinked  out  and appeared beside me.

A tiny scream escaped my lips as I leapt away and gripped Devin’s  arm. He  angled  himself  toward  Malachi,  his  jaw  flexing.  “Offer  the sovereign your wrist, Katharine.”

I tilted my face toward Devin’s and pleaded with my eyes for him to do something.

Dun, dun, dun!  How will Katharine escape?  Or will she?

GIVEAWAY

I’ll choose one commenter and send them one eBook version of The Circle!  Please make sure to leave me a way to reach you, Goodreads account, twitter, facebook, email, etc.

See you next week!

Click here to see the other participants.

4 thoughts on “Dangerous introductions #sixsunday #giveaway

Leave a Reply

