When fire and ice collide, you get steam #sixsunday

I know I promised you flying sex, but I like this little scene, too, and it comes first.  So, flying sex will come next week.  🙂

Using his own belt, Pyro has tied Qenna’s hands to the bee-hive-shaped monkey bars in the playground and relieved her of her clothes.

With his amused eyes rolled up to look at me, he slid a thick icicle over my breast.  He’d wrapped the pointed end in a few strips of cloth, probably to insulate it from his touch.  As the ice succumbed to my heat, the cool melt-water trickled down my stomach.

I whimpered when his hot tongue lapped up the stream in one long stroke that ended on my nipple.  The intense arousal hardened it further.

As he knelt before me like a fallen god with wings spread wide, he nudged my feet apart with his knees.

Thanks for stopping by.  Don’t forget to click on the logo to see the other yummy tidbits.

Coming November 23, 2011

10 thoughts on “When fire and ice collide, you get steam #sixsunday

Leave a Reply

