What would you do with an angel in your bedroom? #sixsunday

This week my mind has been revisiting an old work in progress, so I thought I’d bring you a little teaser from it.  This comes from Devil be Mine, one of the short stories in my I’ll be Damned collection.  For one night, love is enough to bridge the gap between Heaven and Hell.

Micah, an angel, is in love with Delilah, one of Lucifer’s soul reapers.  He’s convinced her to make him her slave for the night.

With a jerk on the tie, my silk robe came undone, exposing my nude midline and the tops of my stockings.  I swung my foot up and pressed my spiked heel into the top of his thigh.

Micah’s eyelashes fluttered, and he expelled a moan.  His fingers extended toward my drenched core where it hovered before him, but I slapped his hand away.

“Ah, ah, ah,” I said in a sultry tone.  “You know you’re not allowed to touch, naughty boy.”

Don’t forget to click on the logo above to see the rest of the participants.

See you next week!

5 thoughts on “What would you do with an angel in your bedroom? #sixsunday

Leave a Reply

