The Circle #sixsunday

This week’s six comes from my novella, The Circle, soon to be published with Cobblestone Press.

He slipped something into the pocket of my dress pants.  His fingers slid along my hip bone as he withdrew his hand, causing a lightning bolt to shoot into the growing fire between my legs.  “You must come as my submissive, and that, Mistress Katharine with a K, is not negotiable.”

Devin moved away, smoothed a hand down his suit and winked at me before walking away.  Mouth gaped open, my eyes followed the gracefulness of his stride and the way his pants hugged his firm ass.  Every part of me he’d touched danced with tingles.

Don’t forget to click on the Six Sunday logo at the top to visit the other participants.  See you next week for some more of Katharine and Devin’s steamy moments.

16 thoughts on “The Circle #sixsunday

Leave a Reply

